BaubleBar Love

So when it comes to getting ready for a game or game day in general, jewelry isn’t always top of mind…well I think that should change, kinda. I mean don’t get me wrong, there’s no need to go Oscar-style glam on game day but addling a little bling could quite literally be the icing on the cake.

Now I’m a rather simple gal when it comes to jewels but I will introduced to BaubleBar (www.BaubleBar.com) recently and I may have a slight obsession. It started with a simple curiosity…I picked up a couple of every day pieces like this ring and bracelet…

img-thing

Gold Classic Cigar Band Ring
8791_01_1

Mini Pave Links Bracelet

My point is that BaubleBar has something for everyone…for every day. You can find the perfect pieces to accessorize your work, date or court side style. They also make the perfect gifts!

Please please please check them out ASAP! There are tons and tons of pretty things to play with. Remember the easiest way to keep your tomboy look in check is to out a bauble on it!

Leave a Reply

