Singing In The Shower

SUNILUXSILU-WILD-AND-WOLF-1

I’m borderline weird about music. As far back as I can remember I have HAD to have music to get me going in the morning (or whenever I happen to wake up!!).

I’m always throwing my phone, iTunes blaring, into any glass/cup holder/sound amplifier I can get my hands on. I listen to music in the shower, while I’m doing my makeup, getting dressed, cooking, driving, blogging (!!), everything.


Here’s what I’ve had on repeat this week:

This Time – Connie Britton for Nashville (Nashville is back!!!!)

Got Love – Tove Lo

Listen to Her Heart – Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers (he’s in LA this weekend FYI!)

Take Me Home – Cash Cash feat. Bebe Rexha

Below My Feet – Mumford & Sons

In For The Kill – La Roux

Ways to Go – Grouplove

Lily Allen – Littlest Things

Leave a Reply

