Currently Craving: Chic Backpacks

Lately, I’ve had this thing with backpacks. I love the look of them, and they’re so easy to throw on when I’m heading out the door to run errands, go to meetings or even go out to dinner with friends. Some of my friends have also gotten on board with this trend… I’ve seen tons of cute backpacks online lately, and since I’m really coveting this trend, I thought I’d round up some of my favorites for you today.

Not only do these handbags let you go hands-free, they also come in some really fun shapes and sizes. So, without further ado, here are 10 backpacks I’m currently craving…

Currently Craving: Chic Backpacks

1. Zara Lady Like Backpack, $69.90

Currently Craving: Chic Backpacks

 2. ASOS New Look Flip Lock Backpack, $45

Currently Craving: Chic Backpacks

 3. Topshop Soft Perforated Backpack, $68

Currently Craving: Chic Backpacks

4.  Erin Dana Mini Bond Street Backpack$198.00

Currently Craving: Chic Backpacks

 5. Zara Bucket Backpack with Tassel, $69.90

Currently Craving: Chic Backpacks

 6. Hobo River Backpack, $248

Currently Craving: Chic Backpacks

7. Rebecca Minkoff Julian Backpack, $295

Currently Craving: Chic Backpacks

 8. Grafea Mini Backpack in Pink, $262.77

Currently Craving: Chic Backpacks

 9. Nasty Gal x Nila Anthony Nothin’ to Hide Backpack, $40.00

Splurge Alert!

Currently Craving: Chic Backpacks

10. Mansur Gavriel Large Backpack in White, $845

I want to scoop up every single one! Don’t you agree?

Which of these chic backpacks is your favorite?

XO Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

