Friday Favorites

Although spring  just recently arrived, I’ve already started the countdown to summer (which happens to be my favorite season). Now don’t get me wrong, I do love the springtime. But there’s just something about summer that makes me happy. Maybe it’s the days spent at the beach, 4th of July BBQs, or the rising temps. Whatever it is, I can’t wait for it. But since we still have a couple of months until summer officially arrives, I’ll try to be patient and enjoy this gorgeous spring weather.

Anyways, before I head out for a weekend full of r&r, I’ve pulled together five things that are inspiring me right now. Enjoy!

Favorite Kitchen Inspo:

Friday Favorites

Favorite Reminder (print is from Lulu & Georgia):

Friday Favorites

Favorite Inspired Idea (making a DIY floral ice bucket via The Bugy Blog):

Friday Favorites

Favorite Floppy Hat (this pretty pink one from Nordstrom):

Friday Favorites

Favorite Everyday Hairstyle (my beachy waves):

Leave a Reply

