Boyfriend Jeans 3 Ways

I love a boyfriend jean.  They’re my travel go-to and my go to on game day.  Look you want to be comfy and cute and there’s nothing better. Thank God for this trend.  Here are three ways to style the same boyfriend jeans for different sporting (or life) events.

First up, I would rock this to a football, basketball or hockey game.  Easily.  I love the layers.  This long duster is from Intermix last year but the trend is still so in, you can find them everywhere.  I LOVE this gray one.

9N2A00092-800x533.jpg

To finish it off I paired the look with these perfect (and super comfy) booties.  I’ve put them through the game-challenge, and NO blisters or pain!  Oh and did I mention they’re on sale too?!

OK next up, something a little different.  I would wear this to a basketball game.  Heels seem to really only be acceptable for arena sports, but mostly the NBA

To start this one off, I kept my same boyfriend jeans and used a bodysuit as the base, and you guessed it, my favorite bodysuit is on sale.

9N2A99892-800x1000.jpgI topped the look with this amazing wrap faux leather jacket. It’s under $100 so it won’t break the bank and it’s so versatile.

Finally, I added my favorite pair of black pumps to dress this up.  This is one you could take from date night to game night.

Ok the third and final look is a little more casual. This is perfect for a football or baseball game.

In addition to the boyfriend jeans, I added a cropped sweater.  I think the cropped style helps to not overwhelm my frame with the already roomy boyfriend jeans.  This sweater has a cute gathered hem that I love

9N2A00192-800x1000.jpg

I decided to wear this look with sneakers.  I think they keep it sporty and a little edgy since they’re high tops.

9N2A00172-800x533.jpg

I decided to wear this look with sneakers.  I think they keep it sporty and a little edgy since they’re high tops.

Leave a Reply

